Don’t touch my screen, bro!

A program for those who like to leave their fingerprints on my touchscreen. The original idea was Chad Miller’s: he said it would have been fun to have a software that screams in pain everytime that someone touches my screen and leaves his fingerprint on it. I couldn’t agree more and so, I wrote it…

The program reads the touchscreen device file and produces a sound (well, it shouts “don’t touch my screen bro” :p) whenever events are detected.

Code: https://eleni-hikiko@bitbucket.org/eleni-hikiko/dtms

I borrowed the voice from this video.

 

Don’t touch my screen, bro!

Leave a Reply

